Obi Wan Ep 6 Release Time On Disney Plus

Are you wondering when the end of Obi wan ep 6 release time on Disney plus? Here’s what you need to know while watching episode 6 of the live-action Star Wars series! Volume 6 of Obi-Wan Kenobi will be the final volume of season 1 of the series.

Obi Wan Ep 6 Release Time

Obi Wan Kenobi Episode 6
Obi Wan Kenobi Episode 6

The Obi-Wan Kenobi TV series from the legendary series of Star Wars begins on May 27, 2022. We are now close to the end of the series with episode 6. For those who haven’t yet. know, episode 6 will be the end of the first season of the show. Obi-Wan’s journey has not been pleasant. In the previous episode, we saw Kenobi train Anakin thirteen years ago and criticize him for his aggression. At the moment, Kenobi is being tracked, and his location is displayed on Jabiim. Meanwhile, the Emperor arrives and takes over the facility, so Kenobi cannot escape.

Reva reveals that she would rather take revenge on Vader than serve Kenobi. The facility is attacked, and Tala loses her life saving Kenobi. He realizes he can’t win so decides to surrender, after which he is taken to Reva. Kenobi tries to convince Reva to kill Vader, at which point Leia opens the door for Path’s escape before Vader breaks into the facility. Reva takes it as an opportunity and tries to kill Vader, but she is easily overpowered. While Reva was lying on the floor, the original Grand Inquisitor arrived. At the end of the episode, Reva finds a message on Kenobi’s transmitter, which reveals Luke’s location in Tatooine.

Obi wan ep 6 release time on Wednesday, June 22, 2022. You can officially watch the new episode on Disney Plus. The final volume of the series has a simultaneous release schedule, so this is the time when the volume will follow in different locations.

Release Time In Local Time

Obi wan ep 6 release time according to different locations.

Obi Wan Ep 6 Release Time
Obi Wan Ep 6 Release Time
  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT (June 22nd)
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT (June 22nd)
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT (June 22nd)
  • British Time:  8:00 AM GMT (June 22nd)
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST (June 22nd)
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST (June 22nd)
  • Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST (June 22nd)
  • Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST (June 22nd)

Above is all information about Obi wan ep 6 release time. As a fan of Star wars, quickly choose a shirt to support the movie before the end. Don’t forget to follow Chow Down Movie Store to update more hot news as well as related products.

Read more: Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Explains The Easter Eggs

Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Vader Poster T-Shirt

Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Vader Poster T-Shirt

Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Vader Paint T-Shirt

Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Vader Paint T-Shirt

Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Vader And Inquisitors T-Shirt

Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Vader And Inquisitors T-Shirt

Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Poster T-Shirt

Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Poster T-Shirt

Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Painted Duel T-Shirt

Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Painted Duel T-Shirt

Thank You For Reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.